Jump to sitemap page |  Goto top navigation | Goto sidebar navigation | Skip to main content


Announcements 2017

AAPCSW Awards icon


The 2017 AAPCSW Recipients for Clinical Writing & Lifetime Achievement Awards:
Golnar Simpson - Lifetime Achievement Award
Marsha Wineburgh - Lifetime Achievement Award
Crayton Rowe - Critical Writing Award
Jerry Brandell - Selma Fraiberg Award


graphic: AAPCSW Newsletter

Fall 2017 Newsletter

From the Co-Presidents, Editor's Word, From the Outgoing Acting President, Selma Fraiberg's Unconventional Psychoanalytic Education, Board Certification for the Clinical Social Worker Psychoanalyst, Book & Film Reviews, Area Reps' Corner, Member News, AAPCSW Boards, Membership Form. — Find back issues in the Newsletter Archive »

AAPCSW 2019 Conference Logo: Intrigue, Insight, Inquiry: Through Today's Psychoanalytic Lens

Call For Papers
2019 AAPCSW Conference

Submission Deadline: 03/10/2018

Download: Paper Guidelines
Dates: March 28-31, 2019
Location: Durham Marriott City Center/Durham Convention Center, Durham, NC

On Camera

Image: AAPCSW Inspiration Video Series 2017

Recent Press

logo: Mind and Milieu

- Special: AAPCSW receives recognition by the Baltimore City Council »
- Baltimore Sun article: “The sublime psychology of Baltimore”
- Radio interview on WYPR 88.1FM about clinical social workers and contemporary psychoanalysis.